The Leadership & Staff of Chappell Memorial Baptist Church

Rev. Norman E. Kerry Jr., Senior Pastor
Rev. A.R. Muwwakkil, Director of Ministries  DirofMinistry@chappellmbc.org
Tammy Lance, Interim, Director of Youth   YouthDirector@chappellmbc.org
Emily Nesbit, Administrative Assistant   ChappellAdmin@chappellmbc.org
Helen Williams, Director of Finance   DirofFinance@chappellmbc.org
Linda Berry, Church Clerk   Clerk@chappellmbc.org
Marcus Graham, Minister of Music   MinofMusic@chappellmbc.org

Ministerial Staff
Rev. Kevin Griffin     RevKGriffin@chappellmbc.org
Min. Patricia Godfrey  MinPGodfrey@chappellmbc.org
Min. Ginger Bell     MinGBell@chappellmbc.org
Rev. Maurice Hubbard  RevMHubbard@chappellmbc.org
Rev. R. L. McElhaney  RevRMcElhaney@chappellmbc.org
Rev. Agnes Blount

Leadership Team
Helen Williams     Hwilliams@chappellmbc.org
Craig Bell    Cbell@chappellmbc.org
Linda Berry   Lberry@chappellmbc.org
Dietrich Brown   Dbrown@chappellmbc.org
Linda Gentry   Lgentry@chappellmbc.org
Rev. Kevin Griffin   RevKGriffin@chappellmbc.org
Phette Kerry   SisK@chappellmbc.org
Veronica Lewis   Vlewis@chappellmbc.org
Charles Moore   Cmoore@chappellmbc.org
Turner Moore     Tmoore@chappellmbc.org
Alesia Wallace   Awallace@chappellmbc.org

Trustees
Turner Moore (Chair)    Tmoore@chappellmbc.org
Brian Clyburn (Emeritus)   Bclyburn@chappellmbc.org
Herbert Alexander    Halexander@chappellmbc.org
Ernest Mobley   Emobley@chappellmbc.org
Charles Moore    Cmoore@chappellmbc.org
James Moore    Jmoore@chappellmbc.org
Celester Nichols    Cnichols@chappellmbc.org
Janie Steele     Jsteele@chappellmbc.org
John Thomas    Jthomas@chappellmbc.org
Ken Webb   Kwebb@chappellmbc.org
Wayne West     Wwest@chappellmbc.org
Rhonda Wilson    Rwilson@chappellmbc.org

Deacons
Families (Last Name)
Email
Phone
Dietrich Brown (Chair)
E,M
704-587-9360
Keith Berry
S,T
704-321-5767
Reginald Croutch
U-Z
704-545-9767
Robert Cureton
N-O
704-566-6079
Robert Johnson
C
704-921-2949
Paul Mobley
K
704-779-4388
James Newsome
D, G, R
704-569-5811
Derrick Smith
P, Q
704-618-0945
James Stanton
F, I
704-494-8554
Isaac Wallace
J
704-449-8709
Lester Wallace
L
704-393-7308
Walter Williams
A,B
704-597-0245
Antoine Wilson
H
704-817-9854